“I wonder what’s going to happen exciting today?”

2011/04/08 § 2 Comments

 

{Image courtesy of dear musketeer}

xxx

Tagged: ,

§ 2 Responses to “I wonder what’s going to happen exciting today?”

  • yelena says:

    Hi Leah. This is totally not related to your post, but I was reading your “about me” page and find it really interesting, coz well I can relate to your love for the countryside and the sea. I’m actually living right now near a hill overlooking the sea. Springtime and still very cold which makes me miss the Phil even more.

    I had so much fun in the Phil when i went there last feb. anyway, I missed the roasted suckling pig already.=) Enjoy NY and God blessya.+

    • Hi Yelena! Thanks for dropping by here. Oooh – I super envy you. A hill overlooking the sea. Where?
      I’m so happy you liked the Philippines. And you liked “lechon” too! Hope you can visit again soon.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading “I wonder what’s going to happen exciting today?” at The Farm, The Sea and The Big City.

meta

